Bluewater District School Board

Bluewater's School Listing - Secondary page

School Listing - Secondary

There are nine secondary schools under the jurisdiction of Bluewater District School Board which are located in Flesherton, Hanover, Kincardine, Lion's Head, Meaford, Owen Sound, Port Elgin, Walkerton, and Wiarton.

2023-2024 School Year

School /


Principal /
Office Manager

Phone /
Contact Us

Bruce Peninsula District School*
5 Moore St
Lion's Head ON  N0H 1W0

JK-12, S

Brenda Brewer, Principal
Nancy Cunningham, Office Manager

Contact Us

Georgian Bay Community School*
197799 Grey Rd 7
Meaford ON  N4L 1W7

JK-12, FI, S

Kevin Wilson, Principal
Sherri Page, Office Manager

Contact Us

Grey Highlands Secondary School
100 Toronto Rd S
PO Box 460
Flesherton ON  N0C 1E0

9-12, FI, S

Kathy Archer, Principal
Angela Beren, Office Manager

Contact Us

John Diefenbaker Senior School*
201 18th Ave
Hanover ON  N4N 3S5

7-12, FI, S

Andrew Riddick, Principal
Lianne Marett Enns, Office Manager

Contact Us

Kincardine District Senior School*
885 River Lane
Kincardine ON  N2Z 2B9

7-12, FI, S

Don Burns, Principal
April Petrie, Office Manager

Contact Us

Owen Sound District Secondary School
750 9th St W
Owen Sound ON  N4K 3P6

9-12, FI, S

Erin Paylor, Principal
Susan Lavergne, Office Manager

Contact Us

Peninsula Shores District School*
115 George St
PO Box 580
Wiarton ON  N0H 2T0 

JK-12, NSL,

Kay Fawcett, Principal
Jennifer Myles, Office Manager

Contact Us

Saugeen District Senior School*
780 Gustavus St
Port Elgin ON  N0H 2C4

7-12, FI,

Charlotte McFarlan, Principal
Shawna Davidson, Office Manager

Contact Us

Walkerton District Community School*
1320 Yonge St S
PO Box 1510
Walkerton ON  N0G 2V0

JK-12, S

Roselyn Clancy, Principal
Kim Giancos, Office Manager

Contact Us

JK - Junior Kindergarten;  FI - French Immersion; 
- Native as a Second Language;  S - Semestered
* - Elementary and Secondary School

Bluewater District School Board is located on the traditional land of the Saugeen Ojibway Nation, which is represented by the communities of Saugeen First Nation and Chippewas of Nawash Unceded First Nation.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.